School Clubs

Registering School Club Runners

Please download the 2020 School Registration Form and mail completed form, signed releases and check to:
Jared Coones Pumpkin Run
P.O. Box 3314
Olathe, Kansas 66063-3314

Make Checks Payable To: Jared Coones Pumpkin Run

Please contact Carol Brewer with any questions @ 913.909.3406 or email

2019 Participating Schools

We are pleased to recognize and congratulate the following schools who formed running groups for the 2019 race. Thank you for your support!

  • Sunnyside Sun Runners, first Olathe school running club
  • Arbor Creek Elementary
  • Bentwood Blue Jay Joggers
  • Black Bob Blazers
  • Briarwood Running Bears
  • Brougham Fun Runners
  • California Trail Middle School
  • Cedar Creek Comet Cruisers
  • Central Elementary
  • Chisholm Trail Middle School
  • Clearwater Creek Running Coyotes
  • Countryside Cardinal Racers
  • Fairview Elementary
  • Forest View Elementary
  • Frontier Trail Middle School
  • Green Springs Gator Racers
  • Havencroft Racers
  • Heritage Harriers Running Club
  • Indian Creek Elementary
  • Liberty View Elementary
  • Madison Place Elementary
  • Mahaffie Running Knights
  • Manchester Park
  • Meadow Lane Elementary
  • Millbrooke Elementary
  • Mission Trail Middle School
  • Northview Road Runners
  • Olathe East High School
  • Pleasant Ridge Middle School
  • Prairie Center JUST RUN
  • Ravenwood Runners
  • Regency Place Elementary
  • Ridgeview Runners
  • Rolling Ridge Rockets
  • Scarborough Speedsters
  • Tomahawk Trailblazin’ Runners
  • Walnut Grove Fitness Explorers
  • Washington ChampRunners
  • Westview Elementary
  • Woodland Elementary